Forgot password? Sign Up!

About The Team

 

When you are ready to buy or sell a home, you need a respected, experienced team of real estate professionals like the Jane Hay Sales & Staging Team. 

Business Philosophy

The Jane Hay Team provides customers with top-tier service, free staging with every listing and frequent communications.  The approach has proven successful, and the teams annual real estate sales grew to more than $25 million in 2017 which ranked them in the top 5 residential realtors among their 500+ peers.

Regardless of whether you are buying, investing, relocating, or selling a home in Central Illinois, you can count on Jane and her team to provide for your needs. The Jane Hay Sales & Staging Team will provide you with the real estate opportunities you're looking for in addition to particulars on local communities, knowledge of the local schools, options for recreation, and so much more. Contact Jane now and you will see the type of personal service and work ethic that will get the job done for you!

When you list your home with our team, you will receive FREE staging of your home which will help you get your house sold faster and for more money.

This is what our clients are saying about our home buying and selling services. We look forward to helping you!

 

Jane Hay-Broker/Partner

217-414-1203

Jane@JaneHay.com

More Info

Kelly Stotlar-Broker

217-416-0848

Kelly@JaneHay.com

More Info

Nikki Cowan-Broker

217-816-6818

Nikki@JaneHay.com

More Info

 

Aaron Hogan-Broker

217-494-0880

Aaron@JaneHay.com

More Info

 

Julie Vono-Office Manager

217-321-8129

Julie@JaneHay.com

More Info

 

Heidi Boudouris-

Listing Coordinator

217-321-8116

Heidi@JaneHay.com

More Info